الفعاليات

تعرفي على ما يمكن لعائلتك القيام به مجانًا في مدينة نيويورك

أغسطس 2021

Monday, August 2

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Wednesday, August 4

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Thursday, August 5

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Saturday, August 7

Monday, August 9

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Wednesday, August 11

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Thursday, August 12

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Saturday, August 14

Monday, August 16

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Wednesday, August 18

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Thursday, August 19

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Saturday, August 21

Monday, August 23

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Wednesday, August 25

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Thursday, August 26

3:00 مساءً - 4:30 مساءً

NYC Parks Girls Flag Football Clinics

Girls, 10 - 17 years old, can learn, play and, compete in the 2021 NYC Parks Flag Football season at St. Mary's Park in the Bronx.

Saturday, August 28