ইভেন্ট

আপনার পরিবার বিনামুল্যে NYC-তে কী কী করতে পারে তা দেখুন

January 2022

Monday, January 17

Tuesday, January 18

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Wednesday, January 19

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Thursday, January 20

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Friday, January 21

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Monday, January 24

Tuesday, January 25

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Wednesday, January 26

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Thursday, January 27

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Friday, January 28

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Walker Park Afterschool Program

Daily afterschool program (2pm to 6pm) for kids 6-13 years old, including academic support and physical activity. In Walker Park, Staten Island (near Sung Harbor).

Monday, January 31