Actividades Virtuales

Mantenga a sus hijos interesados ​​y activos mientras está en casa con estos eventos y actividades virtuales

abril 2021

Wednesday, April 14

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual Chess Workshop

Kids and teens, learn to play or improve your game every Moday, Wednesday and Friday…

Thursday, April 15

12:00 PM - 12:10 PM

Storytime with The Met

Look, listen, sing, and have fun with Storytime from home! Join us every week for…
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 16

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Monday, April 19

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

12:00 PM - 12:10 PM

Storytime with The Met

Look, listen, sing, and have fun with Storytime from home! Join us every week for…
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 23

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Monday, April 26

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

12:00 PM - 12:10 PM

Storytime with The Met

Look, listen, sing, and have fun with Storytime from home! Join us every week for…
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 30

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.