Events

Explore your City

February 2019

Tuesday, October 15

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.

Wednesday, October 16

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.

Thursday, October 17

S.T.E.M. Thursdays

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Join the library to explore fun, educational, and interactive activities that build young people's love for science.

Saturday, October 19

CTE High School Fair

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn about over 300 Career and Technical Education High School programs offered citywide. 

Family Camping: All Things Autumn

Sat Oct 19 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 20 7:00 AM
Join the Urban Park Rangers and spend a night in the park full of festive fall time activities.

Tuesday, October 22

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.

Wednesday, October 23

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.

Thursday, October 24

S.T.E.M. Thursdays

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Join the library to explore fun, educational, and interactive activities that build young people's love for science.

Tuesday, October 29

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.

Wednesday, October 30

Homework Help

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fordham University students will be on hand at the library to help students with their toughest homework.