Events

Explore your City

June 2019

Tuesday, June 18

Folktale/Fable Tuesday

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Children of all ages are welcome to the library to listen to amazing stories from around world and create art inspired by them.

Thursday, June 20

Brooklyn Children’s Museum – Pay as You Wish

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Take your kids to visit the Brooklyn Children's Museum to enjoy fun, educational exhibits. Pay as you wish on Thursday and Sunday afternoons!

Friday, June 21

Kids and Families Seasonal Arts & Crafts

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Participants learn to make cute crafts inspired by the season to keep or give as a gift.

Saturday, June 22

Kids Arts and Tabletop Activities

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Children can take part in art or tabletop activities while their parents take a fitness class.

Sunday, June 23

Brooklyn Children’s Museum – Pay as You Wish

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Take your kids to visit the Brooklyn Children's Museum to enjoy fun, educational exhibits. Pay as you wish on Thursday and Sunday afternoons!

Tuesday, June 25

Folktale/Fable Tuesday

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Children of all ages are welcome to the library to listen to amazing stories from around world and create art inspired by them.

Thursday, June 27

Brooklyn Children’s Museum – Pay as You Wish

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Take your kids to visit the Brooklyn Children's Museum to enjoy fun, educational exhibits. Pay as you wish on Thursday and Sunday afternoons!

Friday, June 28

Kids and Families Seasonal Arts & Crafts

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Participants learn to make cute crafts inspired by the season to keep or give as a gift.

Saturday, June 29

Kids Arts and Tabletop Activities

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Children can take part in art or tabletop activities while their parents take a fitness class.

Sunday, June 30

Brooklyn Children’s Museum – Pay as You Wish

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Take your kids to visit the Brooklyn Children's Museum to enjoy fun, educational exhibits. Pay as you wish on Thursday and Sunday afternoons!