Virtual Events

Keep your kids engaged and active while at home with these virtual events and activities

To help limit the impact of coronavirus (COVID-19), in-person events across NYC have been canceled through at least May 15, but you can still attend the virtual events below! Learn more about COVID-19 resources for families on our Coronavirus Updates page.

December 2018

Saturday, May 30

Parks @ Home

All Day
You can enjoy NYC parks from home! While you're socially distancing and staying home, enjoy…

Rising New York Road Runners’ Active at Home

All Day
Active at Home provides free and fun fitness activities for kids to continue their physical…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Sun May 24 4:00 PM - Wed Jun 24 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Mon May 25 4:00 PM - Thu Jun 25 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Tue May 26 4:00 PM - Fri Jun 26 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed May 27 4:00 PM - Sat Jun 27 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu May 28 4:00 PM - Sun Jun 28 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Fri May 29 4:00 PM - Mon Jun 29 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…