Virtual Events

Keep your kids engaged and active while at home with these virtual events and activities

To help limit the impact of coronavirus (COVID-19), in-person events across NYC have been canceled through at least May 15, but you can still attend the virtual events below! Learn more about COVID-19 resources for families on our Coronavirus Updates page.

October 2019

Wednesday, May 27

Experience Intrepid Anywhere

All Day
Experience Intrepid Anywhere, where the public can stay engaged with the Museum digitally through free…

Parks @ Home

All Day
You can enjoy NYC parks from home! While you're socially distancing and staying home, enjoy…

NYC Parks Meditation Moment

All Day
While you're socially distancing or staying home, enjoy the parks—online. Try the Meditation Moments series…

Rising New York Road Runners’ Active at Home

All Day
Active at Home provides free and fun fitness activities for kids to continue their physical…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Sun May 24 4:00 PM - Wed Jun 24 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Mon May 25 4:00 PM - Thu Jun 25 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Tue May 26 4:00 PM - Fri Jun 26 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Spanish Online Storytime

2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Join this special edition of Online Storytime in Spanish! Visit nypl.org/storytime at 2pm and join…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed May 27 4:00 PM - Sat Jun 27 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Thursday, May 28

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu May 28 4:00 PM - Sun Jun 28 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…