Virtual Events

Stay engaged and active with these virtual events and activities

To help limit the impact of coronavirus (COVID-19), in-person events across NYC have been canceled, but you can still attend the virtual events below! Learn more about COVID-19 resources for families on our Coronavirus Updates page.

October 2019

Tuesday, June 2

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed May 27 4:00 PM - Sat Jun 27 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu May 28 4:00 PM - Sun Jun 28 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Fri May 29 4:00 PM - Mon Jun 29 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Mon Jun 1 4:00 PM - Thu Jul 2 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Tue Jun 2 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 3 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Wednesday, June 3

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed Jun 3 4:00 PM - Sat Jul 4 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Thursday, June 4

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu Jun 4 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 5 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Friday, June 5

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Fri Jun 5 4:00 PM - Mon Jul 6 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Girls Write Now: Friday Night Salon

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Feeling drained at the end of a long week? Each week a special guest artist…

Saturday, June 6

The Met: Saturday Sketching

1:00 PM - 1:20 PM
Join the museum on Instagram to get inspired by works of art from The Met…