Virtual Events

Stay engaged and active with these virtual events and activities

To help limit the impact of coronavirus (COVID-19), in-person events across NYC have been canceled, but you can still attend the virtual events below! Learn more about COVID-19 resources for families on our Coronavirus Updates page.

September 2019

Friday, June 5

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed Jun 3 4:00 PM - Sat Jul 4 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu Jun 4 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 5 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Fri Jun 5 4:00 PM - Mon Jul 6 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Monday, June 8

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Mon Jun 8 4:00 PM - Thu Jul 9 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Tuesday, June 9

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Tue Jun 9 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 10 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Wednesday, June 10

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Wed Jun 10 4:00 PM - Sat Jul 11 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Thursday, June 11

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Thu Jun 11 4:00 PM - Sun Jul 12 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Friday, June 12

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Fri Jun 12 4:00 PM - Mon Jul 13 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Monday, June 15

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Mon Jun 15 4:00 PM - Thu Jul 16 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…

Tuesday, June 16

America SCORES Virtual Activities

Tue Jun 16 4:00 PM - Fri Jul 17 5:00 PM
America SCORES New York is hosting live physical activity sessions every weekday at 4pm, plus…