Événements

Découvrez les activités familiales gratuites dans la ville de New York

août 2021

Tuesday, August 3

11:15 - 11:45

Family Storytime in the Park!

Join librarians from Seward Park Library for books, songs, and rhymes at the Seward Park amphitheater every Tuesday.

Thursday, August 5

9:30 - 10:30

Summer on the Hudson: Super Soccer Stars

Children 5 years old and younger learn soccer skills with Super Soccer Stars in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment to build self-confidence and to develop teamwork.

Saturday, August 7

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Sunday, August 8

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Tuesday, August 10

11:15 - 11:45

Family Storytime in the Park!

Join librarians from Seward Park Library for books, songs, and rhymes at the Seward Park amphitheater every Tuesday.

Thursday, August 12

9:30 - 10:30

Summer on the Hudson: Super Soccer Stars

Children 5 years old and younger learn soccer skills with Super Soccer Stars in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment to build self-confidence and to develop teamwork.

Saturday, August 14

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Sunday, August 15

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Tuesday, August 17

11:15 - 11:45

Family Storytime in the Park!

Join librarians from Seward Park Library for books, songs, and rhymes at the Seward Park amphitheater every Tuesday.

Thursday, August 19

9:30 - 10:30

Summer on the Hudson: Super Soccer Stars

Children 5 years old and younger learn soccer skills with Super Soccer Stars in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment to build self-confidence and to develop teamwork.

Saturday, August 21

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Sunday, August 22

12:00 - 2:30

Camp Kids

Fun filled afternoons with music, magic, puppet shows, and science projects. Arts and crafts between each show!

Tuesday, August 24

11:15 - 11:45

Family Storytime in the Park!

Join librarians from Seward Park Library for books, songs, and rhymes at the Seward Park amphitheater every Tuesday.

Thursday, August 26

9:30 - 10:30

Summer on the Hudson: Super Soccer Stars

Children 5 years old and younger learn soccer skills with Super Soccer Stars in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment to build self-confidence and to develop teamwork.

Tuesday, August 31

11:15 - 11:45

Family Storytime in the Park!

Join librarians from Seward Park Library for books, songs, and rhymes at the Seward Park amphitheater every Tuesday.