이벤트

뉴욕시에서 여러분 가족이 무료로 누릴 수 있는 것들을 알아보세요

4월 2021

Monday, April 12

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Virtual Chess Workshop

Kids and teens, learn to play or improve your game every Moday, Wednesday and Friday…

Wednesday, April 14

Thursday, April 15

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 16

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Monday, April 19

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 23

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Monday, April 26

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.

Friday, April 30

3:30 오후 - 4:30 오후

Cooking Matters for Kids: Virtual Workshop

During this 6-week program kids and families will have fun cooking healthy foods, playing games and learning about nutrition.