Wydarzenia

Zobacz, co Twoja rodzina może robić bezpłatnie w Nowym Jorku

Grudzień 2021

Wednesday, December 1

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Thursday, December 2

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Monday, December 6

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Tuesday, December 7

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Wednesday, December 8

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Thursday, December 9

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Monday, December 13

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Tuesday, December 14

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Wednesday, December 15

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Thursday, December 16

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Monday, December 20

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Tuesday, December 21

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Wednesday, December 22

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.

Thursday, December 23

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basketball Skills Academy

Youth will learn basics and advanced ball-handling, defense, dribbling, passing, shooting, and other skills and techniques.