События

Узнайте, чем можно бесплатно заняться всей семьей в Нью-Йорке

Август 2021

Wednesday, August 4

Thursday, August 5

11:00 ДП - 3:00 ПП

Summer Sports Experience — Mafera Park

Kids and teens, ages 8 to 15,  can strengthen their skills through sports-specific workouts. Participants will be able to build their skills in this supervised environment.

Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11

Thursday, August 12

11:00 ДП - 3:00 ПП

Summer Sports Experience — Mafera Park

Kids and teens, ages 8 to 15,  can strengthen their skills through sports-specific workouts. Participants will be able to build their skills in this supervised environment.

Tuesday, August 17

Wednesday, August 18

Thursday, August 19

11:00 ДП - 3:00 ПП

Summer Sports Experience — Mafera Park

Kids and teens, ages 8 to 15,  can strengthen their skills through sports-specific workouts. Participants will be able to build their skills in this supervised environment.

Tuesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 25

Thursday, August 26

11:00 ДП - 3:00 ПП

Summer Sports Experience — Mafera Park

Kids and teens, ages 8 to 15,  can strengthen their skills through sports-specific workouts. Participants will be able to build their skills in this supervised environment.

Tuesday, August 31