События

Узнайте, чем можно бесплатно заняться всей семьей в Нью-Йорке

Декабрь 2021

Tuesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 8

Thursday, December 9

10:30 ДП - 11:30 ДП

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

10:30 ДП - 11:30 ДП

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

10:30 ДП - 11:30 ДП

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Wednesday, December 15

Thursday, December 16

10:30 ДП - 11:30 ДП

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Friday, December 17