Wydarzenia

Zobacz, co Twoja rodzina może robić bezpłatnie w Nowym Jorku

Grudzień 2021

Monday, December 6

Tuesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 8

Thursday, December 9

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Monday, December 13

Tuesday, December 14

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.

Wednesday, December 15

Thursday, December 16

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tae Kwon Do

Join a strong community that celebrates one of the oldest forms of martial arts. This program for youth combines instruction and drills to constantly challenge your physical and mental health.